Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Wilhelm Brandl
wilhelm.brandl@agripark.de
0172/6805051

Verwaltung

Michaela Kurz
michaela.kurz@agripark.de
08072/370860

Doris Heindl
doris.heindl@agripark.de
08072/3708614

Barbara Lanzinger
barbara.lanzinger@agripark.de
08072/3708616

Vertrieb

Martin Elas
Vertriebsinnendienst
Gebrauchtmaschinen
martin.elas@agripark.de
08072/3708617

Hannes Böhm
Vertriebsaussendienst
hannes.boehm@agripark.de
Mobil 0172/6816993
Festnetz 08072/370860

Sebastian Spagl
Vertriebsinnendienst/JCB
sebastian.spagl@agripark.de
Telefon: 08072/3708623

Franz Impler
Vertrieb Aussendienst JCB Süd
0160/2398471
franz.impler@agripark.de

Ersatzteile

Manfred Stein
Lagerleiter ET
manfred.stein@agripark.de
08072/3708625

Josef Spagl
josef.spagl@agripark.de
08072/3708626

Jure Kudus
jure.kudus@agripark.de
08072/3708615

Werkstatt

Christian Demmel
Werkstattleiter

christian.demmel@agripark.de
08072/3708621

Hannes Polz
Kaufmännischer Leiter Werkstatt
hannes.polz@agripark.de
Festnetz: 08072/37086-22
Mobil: 0176/44577233

Sebastian Deutinger
Service-Techniker/KRONE Training

sebastian.deutinger@agripark.de
08072/3708620

Michael Kern
michael.kern@agripark.de
08072/3708621

Adrian Corallo
adrian.corallo@agriPark.de
Tel 08072/370860

Benedikt Widl
benedikt.widl@agripark.de
08072/370860

Joel Liebermann
Auszubildender

Leon Riedel
Auszubildender